

ANSI Board of Directors 2025 Roster

Name	Organization	ANSI Board Position
Amanda Benedict	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI)	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
Sonya Bird	UL Standards & Engagement (ULSE)	Director-at-Large
Jonathan Booe	North American Energy Standards Board (NAESB)	Director-at-Large
Kristina Breen	Visa International Service Association	Director-at-Large
Jacqueline Campbell	U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (U.S. CPSC)	Director-at-Large
Sue Carioti	ASIS International	Director-at-Large
Scott Colburn	U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)	Director-at-Large
Dale Cyr	Inteleos	Director-at-Large
Gaby Davis	International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials (IAPMO)	Director-at-Large
Chris Dubay	National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)	Board Chair
Jessica Evans	NSF International	Chair, Board of Standards Review (BSR)
Claire Fallon	International Society of Automation (ISA)	Director-at-Large
Jamie Ferguson	Kaiser Permanente International	Board Vice Chair
Mary Ellen Fise	Consumer Interest	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Brandy Forehand	The Boeing Company	Director-at-Large
Thomas Gardner	HP Federal	Director-at-Large

Elisabeth George	Elisabeth George Consulting LLC	Director-at-Large
Gordon Gillerman	National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)	Director-at-Large
Jeff Grove	ASTM International	Chair, National Policy Advisory Group (NPAG)
Kerri Haresign	Consumer Technology Association (CTA)	Chair, Executive Standards Council (ExSC)
Michael Heaphy	U.S. Department of Defense (DOD)	Director-at-Large
Patrick Hughes	National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA)	Director-at-Large
Ajit Jillavenkatesa	Apple	Chair, International Policy Advisory Group (IPAG)
Tim Klein	U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT)	Director-at-Large
Tim Koczanski	Defense Standardization Program Office (DSPO), U.S. Department of Defense	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Stephen Kwan	San José State University	Director-at-Large
Veronica Lancaster	Consumer Technology Association (CTA)	Chair, USNC Council
Larry Lynch	National Restaurant Association	Director-at-Large
Alan Manche	Schneider Electric	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Kelly Mariotti	Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers (AHAM)	Director-at-Large
Jennifer McNelly	American Society of Safety Professionals (ASSP)	Director-at-Large
Ed Mikoski	Electronic Components Industry Association (ECIA)	Board Vice Chair
David Miller	American Petroleum Institute (API)	Immediate Past Board Chair/ Board Vice Chair/Chair, Finance Committee

Susan Miller	Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions (ATIS)	Director-at-Large
Earl Nied	Veracity Consulting IP LLC	Director-at-Large
Elise Owen	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)	Director-at-Large
Jason Oxman	Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)	Director-at-Large
Peter Pondillo	Corning Incorporated	Director-at-Large
Dawn Shackleford	U.S. Department of Commerce	Director-at-Large
Sharon Stanford	American Dental Association (ADA)	Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)
Paris Stavrianidis	FM Approvals	Director-at-Large/Chair, Audit Committee
David Stehlin	Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA)	Director-at-Large
Dominique Taudin	Carrier Global Corporation	Director-at-Large
Danielle Taylor	Abbot	Director-at-Large
Peter Tolsdorf	U.S. Green Building Council & Green Business Certification Inc.	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Advisory Group (IPRPAG)
Andy Updegrove	Gesmer Updegrove LLP	Director-at-Large
Phil Wennblom	Intel Corporation	Director-at-Large
Cynthia Woodley	Professional Testing Inc.	Board Vice Chair